

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Hongkong Chinese Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Stephen Riady (*Chairman*) Mr. John Luen Wai Lee (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Brian Riady

Non-executive Director

Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. King Fai Tsui Mr. Edwin Neo Ms. Min Yen Goh

There are three Board Committees. The following table provides membership information of these Committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board | Audit | Remuneration | Nomination |
|-------------------------|-----------|--------------|------------|
| Committee | Committee | Committee | Committee |
| Director | | | |
| Dr. Stephen Riady | - | Member | Member |
| Mr. John Luen Wai Lee | - | - | - |
| Mr. Brian Riady | - | - | - |
| Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan | Member | Member | Member |
| Mr. King Fai Tsui | Chairman | Chairman | Chairman |
| Mr. Edwin Neo | Member | Member | Member |
| Ms. Min Yen Goh | - | Member | Member |

30 March 2023

* For identification purpose only